Loading... Please wait!




Trucking – Transportation – Warehousing – Repair

Watkins Express Freight

A family-run full service trucking company. We work hard to keep both our customers and drivers happy.



JOIN OUR DRIVER TEAM TODAY!

OUR SERVICES

WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU


http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/transportation.jpg

TRANSPORTATION

We are a TL carrier operating in 48 U.S. states, transporting freight of all kinds with 53′ dry van trailers, offering full, less than full, local, and long-haul.



http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/warehouse.jpg

WAREHOUSING

We provide warehouse storage for our customers. 100,000 SF in our 2 buildings located in Hopkinsville, KY and 40,000 SF in Rome, GA.




http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/expedited.jpg

EXPEDITED TRANSPORT

Reliable and affordable expedited service. Our constant monitoring program allows us to track your shipment in real time ensures timely arrival of your cargo.



http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/truckrepair.jpg

TRUCK REPAIR

We have expanded our truck and trailer repair services to the general public. Our highly trained and qualified staff work hard to insure your equipment is fixed right and on time.



http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/trailer-leasing.jpg

TRAILER LEASING

With an inventory of over 200 53′ dry van trailers, we offer you a variety of trailer leasing options. We have both long-term and short-term options available.



http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/equipmentsales.jpg

EQUIPMENT SALES

Coming soon!




OUR CORE VALUES

OUR SKILLS AND EXPERTISE

We believe in keeping our customers satisfied.

http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/WatkinsExpressFreightLogo_Final-300x250.png

0123456789,01234567801201234567890

DELIVERED PACKAGES

At Watkins Express, we strive to provide a quality service in a timely manner.

01234,012345670123456780123,012345678900123456789001234567890

MILES PER YEAR

Last year we surpassed our previous year’s record of miles driven by 900,000 miles.

012345601234,012340123456789001234567890

TONS OF GOODS

01234012345678012

SATISFIED CLIENTS

http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Screen-Shot-2018-08-17-at-11.30.06-PM.png

Reach Us


HOURS

Mon-Fri 7AM-5PM


OUR LOCATION

420 Davenport Lane
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Info@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Load@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Service@watkinsexpressfreight.com

Brandi@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Julie@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Kerry@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Nancy@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Taylor@watkinsexpressfreight.com

WATKINS EXPRESS FREIGHT, INC.

420 Davenport Lane
Hopkinsville, KY  42240

20 Douglas Street
Rome, GA  30162

PHONE: 1-270-885-1925
FAX: 1-270-282-7242

DOT #804991, MC #440782

DRIVE OUR TRUCKS

Watkins Express Freight, Hopkinsville, KY