Loading... Please wait!


Careers

Drive for Watkins Express Freight

Thank you for showing interest into Watkins Express Freight, Inc.

To apply for a driving position, please complete our online application for employment.

Watkins Express offers a fantastic combination of compensation, home time, equipment and working environment.  We understand how important family is and that’s why we offer our drivers the option to be home on the weekends for their 34-hour restart.   We are a small enough company to know all of our drivers on a first name basis, but a large enough company that provides benefits like the larger fleets.


WHY DRIVE WITH US?

Benefits

  • Paid Weekly
  • Direct Deposit
  • Per Diem
  • Holiday Pay
  • Vacation Pay
  • Rider Policy

Reward Opportunities

  • Safety Bonus
  • Fuel Bonus
  • Driver Referral Bonus

DO YOU HAVE WHAT WE’RE LOOKING FOR?

Qualifications

  • Drivers must be at least 21 years old
  • You should have 3 years of verifiable tractor-trailer experience
  • No more than 3 moving violations in the last 3 years
  • No more than 1 preventable accident in the last 3 years
  • Pass a pre-employment DOT physical and drug screen.

IF SO, COME JOIN OUR TEAM TODAY!


Drive our trucks.

Watkins Express only purchases the best for our drivers. All trucks are state-of-the-art 2015 to 2019 Freightliner Cascadia & Kenworth T680’s double bunk for dependability, safety, and driver comfort.

http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/watkins_express_freight5.jpg


EMAIL DIRECTORY

Info@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Load@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Service@watkinsexpressfreight.com

Brandi@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Julie@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Kerry@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Nancy@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Taylor@watkinsexpressfreight.com

WATKINS EXPRESS FREIGHT, INC.

420 Davenport Lane
Hopkinsville, KY  42240

20 Douglas Street
Rome, GA  30162

PHONE: 1-270-885-1925
FAX: 1-270-282-7242

DOT #804991, MC #440782

DRIVE OUR TRUCKS

Watkins Express Freight, Hopkinsville, KY