Loading... Please wait!

38839984_2221627214740591_778177898564550656_n.jpg

New Trucks Have Arrived

0Trucking

Our new additions have arrived. Man they look sweet! Give us a call or come in and see us for your next OTR driving opportunity. Let’s make trucking GREAT again with Watkins Express Freight!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Info@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Load@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Service@watkinsexpressfreight.com

Brandi@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Julie@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Kerry@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Nancy@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Taylor@watkinsexpressfreight.com

WATKINS EXPRESS FREIGHT, INC.

420 Davenport Lane
Hopkinsville, KY  42240

20 Douglas Street
Rome, GA  30162

PHONE: 1-270-885-1925
FAX: 1-270-282-7242

DOT #804991, MC #440782

DRIVE OUR TRUCKS

Watkins Express Freight, Hopkinsville, KY