Loading... Please wait!

Our Company

Our Mission

Watkins Express Freight is committed to providing affordable and reliable ground transportation safely to our customers through experienced personnel, accurate and timely information, and value-added customer support.


Our Family

In 1999, Thomas Watkins Jr bought his first truck to help accommodate the transportation needs of his first business, Specialty Wire.  A decade later after his two daughters graduated college and joined the company, they have grown operations from 9 trucks to 50.  Being a family owned and ran business, we take pride in have one of the largest and competitive transportations companies in Western Kentucky.


Our Growth

Since the beginning, we have strived to focus our business around organic growth. With a fleet size of 50 tractors and over 100 53’ dry van trailers, we have consistently increased our operating capacity by 15% every year since 2010
http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/watkins-9.jpg

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Info@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Load@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Service@watkinsexpressfreight.com

Brandi@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Julie@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Kerry@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Nancy@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Taylor@watkinsexpressfreight.com

WATKINS EXPRESS FREIGHT, INC.

420 Davenport Lane
Hopkinsville, KY  42240

20 Douglas Street
Rome, GA  30162

PHONE: 1-270-885-1925
FAX: 1-270-282-7242

DOT #804991, MC #440782

DRIVE OUR TRUCKS

Watkins Express Freight, Hopkinsville, KY