Loading... Please wait!


Our Services

We take pride in providing you with the best truckload service in the lower 48 states.

Our Trucks
Watkins Express only purchases the best for our drivers. All trucks are state-of-the-art 2015 to 2019 Freightliner Cascadia & Kenworth T680’s double bunk for dependability, safety, and driver comfort.

Our Trailers
We run straight frame, air ride, dry van trailers for general commodities. Each unit has both e-tracking and logistics posts to ensure stabilization of loads.

Truck Maintenance/ Repair
By operating our own repair and service center, Watkins Express is able to keep our equipment in excellent condition and provide timely service and repairs when necessary in order to keep the operation moving. We have a professional team of expertly trained technicians working at our Hopkinsville, KY location. They maintain all of our equipment to the highest standards in the industry.



http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/watkins-express-freight2-320x316.jpg
http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/map-48-states-1-320x201.png
http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/transportation.jpg

TRANSPORT BY ROAD

48 STATES

We are a TL carrier operating in 48 U.S. states, transporting freight of all kinds with 53′ dry van trailers, offering full, less than full, local, and long-haul.


http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/warehouse.jpg

WAREHOUSING

STORAGE

We provide warehouse storage for our customers. 100,000 SF in our 2 buildings located in Hopkinsville, KY and 40,000 SF in Rome, GA.

http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/expedited.jpg

EXPEDITED TRANSPORT

REAL TIME TRACKING

Reliable and affordable expedited service. Our constant monitoring program allows us to track your shipment in real time ensures timely arrival of your cargo.


http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/truckrepair.jpg

TRUCK REPAIR

EXPANDED TO SERVE GENERAL PUBLIC

We have expanded our truck and trailer repair services to the general public. Our highly trained and qualified staff work hard to insure your equipment is fixed right and in a timely manner.

http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/trailer-leasing.jpg

TRAILER LEASING

LONG & SHORT-TERM OPTIONS

With an inventory of over 200 53′ Dry van trailers, we offer you a variety of trailer leasing options. Long-term and short-term options available.

http://watkinsexpressfreight.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/equipmentsales.jpg

EQUIPMENT SALES

COMING SOON!

On Time and On Schedule

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Info@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Load@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Service@watkinsexpressfreight.com

Brandi@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Julie@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Kerry@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Nancy@watkinsexpressfreight.com
Taylor@watkinsexpressfreight.com

WATKINS EXPRESS FREIGHT, INC.

420 Davenport Lane
Hopkinsville, KY  42240

20 Douglas Street
Rome, GA  30162

PHONE: 1-270-885-1925
FAX: 1-270-282-7242

DOT #804991, MC #440782

DRIVE OUR TRUCKS

Watkins Express Freight, Hopkinsville, KY